Coconut Eight, April 2007

Editor & Site Designer: Bruce Covey

Associate Editors:
Caitlin Nisos, Stephanie Spangler, Acree Graham, Nina Wainwright, Orion McClure, Heidi Sax

All works copyright © the authors, 2007

submission guidelines

coconut is published four times per year

to submit, please send 3-8 poems to: submit [at] coconutpoetry [dot] org
original & unpublished works only. no attachments—paste all submissions into the body of your email
write "submission" somewhere in your subject header; allow four months for review
no simultaneous submissions, please
reading period march-september; all other submissions held until next reading period
review current issue for a sense of our editorial leanings

we are currently not accepting book or chapbook submissions

at this time, coconut is unable to pay authors for publication